回邮包裹

药品回邮服务

身患残疾和/或不能外出的居民 若提出申请,则可向他们免费提供过期或闲置药品的回邮服务。 对于身患残疾和不能外出的居民,可由为其提供家庭医疗保健服务的专业人员代为申请回邮包裹。 可以使用装在原始容器或密封袋中的任何剂型药物,但以下所列的不可接受的药物除外。

注意: 药品回邮信封中不得包含以下物品: 草药、维生素、补品、化妆品、其他个人护理产品、医疗器械、电池、含汞温度计、尖锐物品、非法药物,以及吸入器。

如果将药品转移到密封袋中,请务必对剩余包装进行回收处理。

吸入器回邮服务

身患残疾和不能外出的居民 若提出申请,则可向他们免费提供吸入器回邮服务。 对于身患残疾和不能外出的居民,可由为其提供家庭医疗保健服务的专业人员代为申请回邮包裹。

注意: 只有放置在原始容器中的未损坏吸入器才能放入吸入器回邮包裹中。 吸入器回邮包裹只能用于吸入器,不接受其他类型的物品。

尖锐物品回邮服务

所有居民均可申请锐利物品回邮服务。 向居民提供看护服务的人员也可以代表他们申请回邮包裹。 收纳在美国食品药品监督管理局批准的尖锐物容器中的尖锐物品(如皮下注射针、笔针、预装尖锐物品、自动注射器、静脉注射针、刺血针,以及用于刺穿皮肤抽血或输送药物的其他器械)。

注意: 尖锐物品回邮包裹中不得包含以下物品: 受控物质、非尖锐物品包含的过期或闲置药品以及未收纳在美国食品药品监督管理局批准的尖锐物容器中的零散尖锐物品。

所有尖锐物处置容器必须由厚塑料制成,能够用紧密的防刺穿盖子关闭,没有外露尖锐部分,使用时直立稳定,防泄漏,正确标记为“锐利废物”或生物危害标志和“生物危害”一词以警告容器内有危险物质。

请填写下方的表格,申请预付费、预填地址的回邮包裹。 所有回邮服务都将提供处置说明。 请为每种类型的回邮包裹提交单独的表格。


选择您的包裹类型*

您需要多少个包裹?

联系信息

* 必填字段
出现错误,请检查后重新尝试。

Mail Back

MEDICINE MAIL-BACK SERVICES

Mail-Back Services for expired or unwanted medicines are available, free of charge, to disabled and/or homebound residents upon request. Home healthcare professionals providing services to disabled and/or homebound residents may request a Mail-Back Package on their behalf. Medications in any dosage form, except for those identified as Not Accepted below, in their original container or sealed bag are accepted.

NOTE: The following items are not accepted in Medicine Mail-Back Envelopes: Herbal remedies, vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, other personal care products, medical devices, batteries, mercury-containing thermometers, sharps, illicit drugs, and inhalers.

If transferring medications to a sealed bag, please be sure to recycle remaining packaging.

INHALER MAIL-BACK SERVICES

Mail-Back Services for inhalers are available, free of charge, to disabled and/or homebound residents upon request. Home healthcare professionals providing services to disabled and/or home-bound residents may request a Mail-Back Package on their behalf.

NOTE: Only place undamaged inhalers in their original containers in the Inhaler Mail-Back Package. Inhaler Mail-Back Packages can only be used for inhalers and cannot accept other types of items.

SHARPS MAIL-BACK SERVICES

Mail-Back Services for sharps are available to all residents upon request. Persons providing caretaker services to residents may also request Sharps Mail-Back Packages on their behalf. Sharps (such as hypodermic needles, pen needles, pre-loaded sharps, auto-injectors, intravenous needles, lancets, and other devices used to penetrate the skin for drawing blood, or for the delivery of medications) contained in U.S. Food and Drug Administration-cleared sharps containers are accepted.

NOTE: The following are not accepted in Sharps Mail-Back Package: Controlled substances, unwanted medicines not contained in sharps, and loose sharps that are not contained in U.S. Food and Drug Administration-cleared sharps containers.

All sharps disposal containers should be made of heavy-duty plastic; able to close with a tight-fitting, puncture resistant lid without sharps being able to come out; upright and stable during use; leak-resistant; and properly labeled as “sharps waste” or with the biohazard symbol and the word “BIOHAZARD” to warn of hazardous materials inside the container.

Please complete the below form to request a pre-paid, pre-addressed mail-back package. Instructions for disposal will be provided with all mail-back services. Please submit separate forms for each type of mail-back package.


Choose your package type*

How many packages do you need

Contact Information

* Required field
One or more fields have an error. Please check and try again.